Contact

The CFD and Prudential Committee do not have offices. The Water Department and Fire Department both have offices.

You may contact any individual committee/commission member directly. For general inquiries, the mailing address for the Cotuit Fire District:

Cotuit Fire District

PO Box 1475

Cotuit, MA 02635

Prudential Committee Members:

Frances Parks
Chair
Home: 508-428-0353
fparks@cotuitfiredistrict.org
Silvio Genao
Member
Home:
SGenao@cotuitfire.org
Lisa Mycock-Kelly
Member
Home:
lmycockkelly@cotuitfire.org

Water Commissioners:

Tom Hoppensteadt
 Commissioner
Home: 508-280-8085
hoppensteadt@hotmail.com
Scott Horsley
Commissioner
Home: 508-364-7818
scotthorsley208@gmail.com
Mark Robinson
Chair
Office: 508-694-7415
mark@thecompact.net

Fire Commissioners:

Adam Zais
Commissioner
Home: 617-513-3469
azais@cotuitfire.org
Kevin Conley
Commissioner
Home: 508-261-9081
kconley@cotuitfire.org
Richard Pisano
Chair
Home: 508-428-5141
rpisano@cotuitfire.org

District Members:

Charles Eager
District Clerk
Home: 508-362-3815

ceager@cotuitfire.org

Ray Pirrone
District Treasurer
Work: 508-420-3000
rpirrone1@outlook.com
Lisa Haven
Assistant Treasurer
lhaven@cotuitfire.org
Kenneth Molloy
Moderator
kmolloy@cotuitfiredistrict.org