Contact

The CFD and Prudential Committee do not have offices. The Water Department and Fire Department both have offices.

You may contact any individual committee/commission member directly. For general inquiries, the mailing address for the Cotuit Fire District:

Cotuit Fire District

PO Box 1475

Cotuit, MA 02635

 

Prudential Committee Members:

Frances Parks
Chair
Home: 508-428-0353
fparks@cotuitfiredistrict.org
Silvio Genao
Member
Home:
SGenao@cotuitfire.org
Lisa Mycock-Kelly
Member
Home:
lmycockkelly@cotuitfire.org

 

Water Commissioners:

Tom Hoppensteadt
 Chair
Home: 508-280-8085
hoppensteadt@hotmail.com
Don Campbell
Commissioner
Home: 508-280-1958
dcampbell@cotuitfiredistrict.org
Mark Robinson
Commissioner
Home:
mark@thecompact.net

 

Fire Commissioners:

Adam Zais
Commissioner
Home: 617-513-3469
azais@cotuitfire.org
Kevin Conley
Commissioner
Home: 508-261-9081
kconley@cotuitfire.org
Richard Pisano
Chair
Home: 508-428-5141
rpisano@cotuitfire.org

 

District Members:

Charles Eager
District Clerk
Home: 508-362-3815
ceager@cotuitfiredistrict.org
Ray Pirrone
District Treasurer
Work: 508-420-3000
rpirrone1@outlook.com
Lisa Haven
Assistant Treasurer
lhaven@cotuitfire.org
Kenneth Molloy
Moderator
kmolloy@cotuitfiredistrict.org